Professeurs

ANNÉE SCOLAIRE 2017-2018

Automne 2017

 

Audoin, Frédéric

PED3763 V2

faudoin@uottawa.ca  

 

Banodji, Émile

PED3763 T2

 

Bonsu, Nana Yaa

PED3545 T2

nbonsu@uottawa.ca

 

Elbedewy, Lamia

 PED3764 V2

 

Kamano, Lamine

PED3762 V2 et T2

PED3761 V1

lkamano@uottawa.ca

 

Lola, Nicaises

PED3757 T1

nlola@uottawa.ca

 

Massé, Jean-Pierre

PED3544 T2 et V2

jmasse@uottawa.ca

 

Manolachi, Angela

PED3541 V1

amanolac@uottawa.ca

 

Rozon, Paulette

PED4541 V2

PED4541 T2

PED3519 V1 et T1

prozon@uottawa.ca  

 

Ruminot, Carolina

PED3757 V1

PED3540 T1

cruminot@uottawa.ca  

 

Sam, Khady

PED3761 T1

ksam@uottawa.ca

 

Traichel, Julie

PED3541 T1

PED3545 V2

PED3764 T2

jtraiche@uottawa.ca  

 

Vizi, Otoye

PED3540 V1

ovizi@uottawa.ca   

 

 

Haut de page